Home‎ > ‎School Posts‎ > ‎

Board of Management

posted 1 Dec 2015, 09:22 by Anne Lillis   [ updated 1 Dec 2015, 09:34 ]
The new Board of Management will take up duties on December 1st for a four year term. Sincere thanks to Jacqueline Condon and Teddy Fitzgerald who have served as parent nominees for the last four years along with community representatives Emmett O' Brien, Jim Mc Mahon, Noel Nicholson and  Gerard O' Sullivan. Valerie Collins has served as teachers' nominee for the past four years and has been re elected. The newly elected parents representatives are Hazel Mitchell and Edmond Scannell. The patrons' nominee is Patricia Dundon and the community representatives are Mary O' Shaughnessy and Pat O'Connell. The new board looks forward to working in partnership with parents, staff and the local community, in order to best serve the needs of the children of Scoil Mhuire N.S.